Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hseamons"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Frozen Logger Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Loser Dupree's Diamond Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,465 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Frozen Logger Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Loser Dupree's Diamond Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,098 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In The Midnight Hour Bertha Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee El Paso Crazy Fingers -> Supplication -> High Time Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Eyes Of The World -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie El Paso Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sug...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,115 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-04 - Grateful Dead
(missing Cold Rain & Snow) (?) 1. Hard To Handle (6:36) (missing Black Peter) (?) (missing Me & My Uncle) (?) 2. China Cat Sunflower--> (5:06) 3. I Know You Rider (4:46) 4. St. Stephen--> (2:20) 5. Not Fade Away--> (7:00) 6. St. Stephen--> (2:23) 7. In The Midnight Hour (8:20)
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,896 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Frozen Logger Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Loser Dupree's Diamond Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Cassidy Loser Far From Me -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Touch Of Grey -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Comes A Time, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,603 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
SET I d1t01 Bill graham intro d1t02 Minglewood Blues> d1t03 Sugaree> d1t04 Little Red Rooster d1t05 Tennessee Jed d1t06 Cassidy d1t07 Loser d2t01 Far From me d2t02 Looks Like Rain> d2t03 China Cat Sunflower> d2t04 I Know You Rider SET II d2t05 Playing in the Band> d2t06 Crazy Fingers> d2t07 Lost Sailor> d2t08 Saint of Circumstance> d2t09 Touch of Grey> d2t10 Drums> d3t01 Drums>Space> d3t02 The Wheel> d3t03 Throwing Stones> d3t04 Not Fade Away> d3t05 Black Peter> d3t06 Sugar Magnolia (Encores) d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter seamons; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 10,190 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,042 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Cassidy It Must Have Been The Roses On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle -> Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 44,641 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1985-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Walking The Dog Deal New Minglewood Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Me And My Uncle -> Big River West L.A. Fadeaway Beat It On Down The Line Loser Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,012 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: ----- d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t07 - Crowd/Tuning/Technical Difficulties/Noodling d1t08 - On The Road Again -> d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Stagger Lee d2t01 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t02 - Bertha SET 2: ----- d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The Worl...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Charlie Miller; Kenny Mance; Charles Bass; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 10,974 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues First Terrapin Station, Estimated Prophet
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 15,367 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Saint Stephen > Morning Dew E: One More Saturday Night Cornell University
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 32,280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 9,215 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Cassidy Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet Bertha The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 47,892 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 74,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 157,450 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

stream_only
etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)